This Is Me

This Is Me
By: Tonya Ross
4-18-2012

This is me,
Always has been,
Always will be.
Today is no different,
Tomorrow will be more of the same.
I care deep from the soul,
So that you may never doubt me.
I give generously of my own free will,
So that you may feel the comfort I offer.
I send out kind thoughts and words,
So that you may hear my compassion for you.
I act with a gentle nature,
So that you may feel nurtured by me.
I am at total peace and harmony with myself,
So that I can stay strong and weather any storm for you.
I am in your life,
So that you may feel my love!

Leave a Reply

