Online Love (Audio)

Online Love
By: Tonya Ross

My eyes are all puffy and swollen
With bags underneath,
The pain is so real,
I am gritting my teeth.

Who would have thought,
We’d meet in a game,
Neither of us looking,
It just could not be tamed.

Did it happen by chance,
Or was it the stroke of fate,
On you, I could depend
On you, I could relate.

We shared so much
It was too good to be true.
My happiness gone,
Love over-through.

Who would have guessed,
The emotions inside,
Who would have wanted,
This very bumpy ride.

Rocky roads and curves
All left aside,
I Really Loved you
And that I could not hide.

Leave a Reply

