I Wonder When

I Wonder When

By: Tonya Ross ©2015

Maybe it is my mid-life crisis
To wonder when,
So many seasons have come and gone
But life can start again.

We live and learn through trial and error
Experience is a must,
To grow and learn in all we do
Some choices are a bust.

I just shake my head and brush it off
Tis time to move along,
Mistakes will happen
When life’s a beautifully written song.

But as my human nature often does
Doubt comes creeping in,
Shall a new door open
Man, I wonder when?

Leave a Reply

