Welcome To My Blog (Audio)

Hello and welcome to my blog. Blogging is something I have thought about doing for years now.  I will be honest, I am not really an educated writer. I have no formal training in writing which I am sure will show as you continue to read my posts.

However, I do have stories to share, thoughts, views and opinions that others may agree with or at least respect and causes I am passionate about bringing awareness too.

I will not be following one subject matter in this blog. It will be rather a culmination of different themes as they pop in my head or as I experience them then wishing to write about and share them. These subjects may range from stories about my children, local or national news, charities I wish to bring awareness too, or even experiences I have had and even some poems I have written, just to name a few.

One thing I can promise you, is that I will always be honest in my viewpoint, emotions, and feelings on any subject I may cover. I will speak from my heart and from my head.  I will write about things I care about and that will show in my stories.

I know that not everyone will agree with my viewpoints. But it is my hope that we can at least spark up a mature conversation without negativity. The world is filled with way too many people who are ready to jump or attack with negative thought processes and actions.  I want to shine a light on positive thinking and responses. You can disagree with a person and let your viewpoint be known without reacting in a negative manner. The point is to create a kind and caring world where every single one of us feel like we are heard, understood and ultimately cared about.

Leave a Reply

